Traveling the World

Growing up, I never had the desire to travel. I was content with staying in my home state. I don’t know what changed but now I want to travel everywhere. So much so that it is overwhelming. I really just started traveling outside of the U.S. this year, besides Canada…but that doesn’t really count because I can drive there.

In 2014 I have been to China (Shenzhen, Guilin), Hong Kong, Costa Rica (Cabuya, Montezuma, Monteverde, La Fortuna, Alguien, San Jose), Spain (Torremolinos, Málaga, Mijas, Frigiliana, Gibraltar, Nerja, Ronda, Granada, Tarifa, Cádiz, Sevilla, Córdoba, Madrid, Toledo, Barcelona, Zaragoza, Segovia), and France (Paris). In the U.S: Maryland, Vermont, and Pennsylvania.

I know I won’t be able to travel as much in 2015 but I am hopeful I can hit up a few U.S. states and another country.

I don’t know if it is realistic for me to live in another country for a year but this article is amazing and I would love to live in each of these countries for a year! I would at least love to travel outside of the U.S. every year for a few weeks.

8 Amazing Inexpensive Countries to Live in for a Year

It is my life goal to travel as much as possible. I want to visit other countries and every single state in the U.S. I save all my money and put it toward traveling. I almost never eat out or buy clothes, I don’t own a T.V. or a smart phone. My boyfriend and I only get each other small gifts for Christmas and out birthdays. We don’t get each other gifts for anniversaries or Valentine’s Day. We usually go out on a date.

It all adds up!

Leave a Reply

